For My Adoring Fans

I’ve been doing this blog thing for a while now.  Believe it or not, I existed before I was “discovered” by Ram Ventkaartakarawhatever.  But since his comment, I find myself deluged by well-meaning but crazed visitors.

So in the interest of holding their (and your) interest – I bring you a resurrected post from the early days.  Way back in August of 2008.

Enjoy.

5 Responses to “For My Adoring Fans”

  1. Naked and sweaty are the best of reasons for resurrecting a post. BKT is badass.

  2. I love the “lazy ass post” tag.

  3. Ram Venkatararam Says:

    Just to be clear, I have no affiliation with the loathsome Ventkaartakarawhatevers. We Venkatararams have gone to considerable lengths to distance ourselves from those “people.”

    Please be more careful in future. I have delicate sensibilities.

    Ram

Leave a Reply

