Wordless Wednesday: Happy Earth Day!

This is the view I have when sitting at my desk every day typing. Today the sky is black with storm clouds and it's cold, but that gorgeous tree insists that it's spring. Happy Earth day, everyone!

Dogwood in bloom as seen from my desk.

This is the view I have when sitting at my desk every day typing. Today the sky is black with storm clouds and it’s cold, but that gorgeous tree insists that it’s spring. Happy Earth day, everyone!  And also, let’s not forget that the earth is here every day, mmkay?

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Happy Earth Day!”

  1. How do you get any work done looking out at that from your desk? Happy Spring! Come see what my bad dog did at my WW, HERE!

  2. That’s lovely.

    My view is my neighbor’s vinyl wall. So I’ve turned my desk around and look at my Warner Bros Cartoon Golden Jubille poster from the MOMA exhibit.

    That, and my Avery Ant stitching.

  3. P.S. Happy Earth Day to you too!

  4. I love dogwoods! I swear I bought my house mostly because of 1 pink flowering dogwood (rare around here) and 1 white – who cared about the inside of the house!

  5. Gorgeous!!!! I love dogwoods.

  6. Our trees are budding but not yet blooming.

  7. Harmony Says:

    Thanks God for Wordless Wednesday, you might consider adding five (5) or six (6) more next week.

  8. What a lovely sight from your desk! It must be inspiring to sit in a desk with a view like this.

Leave a Reply

