Better Than Prozac

Since there is no day of the week that starts with an ‘a’ so I can have an antidepressant day, I will call today “Therapy Thursday.”

It’s a lazy post, because I am trying to figure out what to talk about for tomorrow’s Fiber Friday.  But it’s chock full of nuts.  Er, I mean laughter.

And also, it’s very late.

First up:

Lost in Translation – Movie Posters gone awry

And we wonder why our kids want to use drugs.  First comes sugar, then spinning, then the dentist.

I don’t know why I find this funny, but gosh darn it, I just do.

And finally, as a warm up to Fiber Friday, here is a site with excellent writing, and some of the sickest knitting I’ve ever seen.

Go pee first, so you don’t suffer laughter leakage.  Then click away.  And while you’re at it, do your Kegels.

3 Responses to “Better Than Prozac”

  1. Ram Venkatararam Says:

    Quite the all encomposing post. Impressive. I’ll come back for Scatalogical Saturday

  2. […] Finally! Scatalogical Saturday Has Arrived Some time ago, a strange gentleman, obviously not a native English speaker, was kind enough to offer to return to my blog for “Scatalogical Saturday.” […]

Leave a Reply

