Whistling Already

In case you thought I had lost my sense of humor about the ridiculousness of this life, I give you this:

What happens if you don't pay attention.

What happens if you don't pay attention.

Thank you, thank you very much.

3 Responses to “Whistling Already”

  1. I am SO glad that you can laugh about this. I would be crying. For real. That’s something I love about you, I am envious in fact. All can be falling apart around you, and you just sew away, or knit, or whatever. I feel continual obligation to keep things going, and “sane.” You- you know how to enjoy yourself!

    • I think it’s more a feeling of resignation. I am barely hanging on as it is, if I try to keep ORDER too – well, forget it! But someday, lady, you and I are going to have our nice, quiet rooms in which to write. With locks on the doors.

  2. i hope you had a nice birthday.

Leave a Reply

