Top 10 Reasons to Only Go Places With Nice Bathrooms

If I could have filmed a particular scene of my life today without revealing any naughty bits, I totally would have.  Picture this: I’m in one stall of a Chick-Fil-A bathroom, and my four year old is in the one next door. Luckily, I have on drawstring pants, which one can undo while holding a squiriming squid, er, toddler. So while I am trying to see in the bowl to make sure the squat is properly aimed, all the while struggling to keep said toddler from touching anything (this is a public restroom, after all), the four year old finishes, and slides under the bathroom door into my stall!

Oh, the horror!

P.S. Yeah, I know it isn’t ten reasons – but trust me, it’s reason enough.

2 Responses to “Top 10 Reasons to Only Go Places With Nice Bathrooms”

  1. Hahahahahahahhahhhahaaaaaaaaaa
    hahhahahha
    hhahaahahahahaha
    hee heh, hehh
    If i could stop laughing……

  2. […] Top Ten Reasons to Only Go Places With Nice Bathrooms […]

Leave a Reply

