99 Bottles of Blog on the Wall

Interestingly, my biggest motivator and friend, Melissa, is also celebrating her 100th post TODAY!  I guess we both started taking our writing more seriously about the same time, only she was much more disciplined than I was for a while.  Then she started nursing school, and with four kids and a husband to take care of – let’s just say I caught up.  For now.

For my little celebration, I’m doind a round up of my favorite posts.  Mostly funny, I think, but I’ll let you be the judge.

Just keep it to yourself if you disagree, mmkay?

Dear God, Someone Please Stop Her

How to Leave a Party in Three Easy Steps

My Morning Routine

Not So Serious, After All

Top Ten Reasons to Only Go Places With Nice Bathrooms

Cleaning Tips for Real People

The Cow Call

Male Female Relations in a Nutshell

Cool Beans

P.S.  Thanks for all the love!

7 Responses to “99 Bottles of Blog on the Wall”

  1. Congrats on your 100th. I’ll meet you for a beer this summer when I make my daring annual appearance in Lynchburg. Alert the gospel sluts over at Liberty of my pending arrival.

  2. well, what kind of crazy coincidence is that???

    I’ll imagine that we are toasting to ourselves.

  3. Ram Venkatararam Says:

    Congratulations. Okay, I didn’t read all the “faves” but the male/female relations one is pretty much bang on…

    Again, well done.

  4. Congratulations! And great posts! :)

  5. It brings back memories. I have two in college and I wish I had written more day-to-day stuff down. The bathroom story is soooo true. Nice job.

    • Thank you for the compliment, and for stopping by to visit. And congratulations on raising two to adulthood. I’m not sure how any of us makes it that far, but apparently there is no shortage of people who do.
      And also, that clown avatar is uber creepy. Ew.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

